fit. Group Training


fit is a multi-level, hi intensity, group training program designed to increase fat loss and increase lean muscle and give you the body you've always wanted. fit. focuses on all components of fitness, strength, cardio, power and endurance to challenge your body and mind in a way that you've never done before! Myzone heart rate monitor technology monitors your progress, calories burned and heart rate and sends it to your email to help keep you accountable and help plan you next workout intensity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Sat Sep 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Sun Sep 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Adriana Raneri
  • Mon Sep 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with George Dossas
  • Mon Sep 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Tue Sep 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Adriana Raneri
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with George Dossas
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Robert D'Amore
  • Thu Sep 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with George Dossas
  • Fri Sep 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Sat Sep 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Sun Oct 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Adriana Raneri
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 am - 6:30 am with George Dossas
  • Mon Oct 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Tue Oct 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Adriana Raneri