DRENCHED


This class is taught by:
Are you ready to sweat? Step it up a notch with Drenched one of our NEW indoor cycling classes that will help you take it up a gear! Drenched is a sweat dripping, no fans on, cardiovascular workout that includes aerobic and anaerobic interval training. Drenched conditions the mind, body, and soul.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Sat Sep 30 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Sat Oct 07 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Sat Oct 14 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Sat Oct 21 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Sat Oct 28 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alana Vecchiarello
  • Sat Nov 04 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Alana Vecchiarello